Year 6 Homework

homework JPG        

What? We are learning to complete our homework every week.

Why? This will take our learning further.

How? I’ll be able to put in my best effort to complete all set tasks.

 Click on links below to access homework details.

Term 4


Week 7 homework Due Monday 27th November

Week 6 homework Due Monday 20th November

Week 5 homework – Due Monday 13th November

Week 4 homework Due Monday 6th November

Week 3 homework Due Monday 30th October

Week 3 My Passion Project choice menu

Week 2 homework Due Monday 23rd October

Week 2 record of sources

Week 2 essential questions

 Week 1 homework T4 – Due Monday 16th October


Passion Project ideas







Term 3

Homework T3 – Due every Monday       

Nando’s takeaway homework menu




Term 2

Week 10 Homework T2 – Due Monday 26th June

Week 9 Homework T2 – Due Monday 19th June

Week 8 Homework T2 – Due Monday 12th June


Week 7 Homework T2 – Due Monday 5th June





Week 6 Homework T2 – Due Monday 29th May





Week 5 Homework T2 – Due Monday 22nd May

Week 4 Homework T2 – Due Monday 15th May



Week 3 Homework T2 – Due Monday 8th May

Food pyramid – graphic organiser



Week 2 Homework T2 – Due Monday 1st May

Record advertising graphic organiser

Click here for reading-response-prompts


Term 1

Homework T1 week 6 – Due Tuesday 14th of March (Monday 13th is Labour Day holiday)

Homework T1 week 5 – Due Monday 6th of March

Homework T1 Week 4 – Due Monday 27th of February

Homework T1 week 3 – Due Monday 20th of February

Click here for ‘Daily Reading Log’ template





One thought on “Year 6 Homework

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *